Unified Korean Women’s Ice Hockey team

As announced by IOC President Thomas Bach, earlier this month, a delegation from the National Olympic Committee (NOC) of the Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (DPRK) will participate at the Olympic Winter Games PyeongChang 2018.

Training has started and as such, the team have been given the official name of ‘Unified Korean Women’s Ice Hockey team’ with the organisation code “COR”. We're working here to expose this new code in our API and widgets.

All changes will be completed by 5th February.